2 in stock


RCA ‎– 8 89854 87721 7, Sony Music ‎– 8 89854 87721 7
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 The Ronettes Be My Baby 2:38
A2 Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons* Big Girls Don’t Cry 2:22
A3 Michael Lloyd & Le Disc Merengue 2:16
A4 Michael Lloyd & Le Disc Trot The Fox 2:04
A5 Michael Lloyd & Le Disc Johnny’s Mambo 3:00
A6 The John Morris Orchestra The Time Of My Life (Instrumental Version) 0:41
A7 Tom Johnston Where Are You Tonight? 4:01
B1 The Contours Do You Love Me 2:52
B2 Otis Redding Love Man 2:14
B3 Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs Stay 1:34
B4 The Surfaris Wipeout 2:37
B5 Eric Carmen Hungry Eyes 4:08
B6 Zappacosta Overload 3:40
B7 Bruce Channel Hey Baby 2:23
C1 Michael Lloyd & Le Disc De Todo Un Poco 2:28
C2 The Drifters Some Kind Of Wonderful 2:34
C3 Otis Redding These Arms Of Mine 2:27
C4 Solomon Burke Cry To Me 2:31
C5 The Shirelles Will You Love Me Tomorrow 2:41
C6 Mickey & Sylvia Love Is Strange 2:55
C7 The Blow Monkeys You Don’t Own Me 3:02
D1 Merry Clayton Yes 3:16
D2 The Five Satins In The Still Of The Night 3:05
D3 Patrick Swayze Featuring Wendy Fraser She’s Like The Wind 3:52
D4 The Emile Bergstein Chorale Kellerman’s Anthem 2:29
D5 Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes (I’ve Had) The Time Of My Life

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various ‎– Ultimate Dirty Dancing”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *