RSD 2016 release limited to 1,200 copies on blue vinyl with white swirl.
ABKCO ‎– 1877183401
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Blue w/ White Swirl


A1 Cream (2) I Feel Free 2:52
A2 David Campbell Joy Romantic Theme 1:08
A3 Edgar Ramirez Aguas De Marzo 0:56
A4 Lee Morgan The Sidewinder 10:23
B1 Ella Fitzgerald, Chick Webb & His Orchestra I Want To Be Happy 4:32
B2 Thomas Bullard, Choir of King’s College, Cambridge, Benjamin Bayl & Stephen Cleobury In The Bleak Mid Winter 4:23
B3 Salzburg Bach Choir / Alois Glassner Notre Pere Op. 14 1:35
B4 Edgar Ramirez, Ray De La Paz and the Pedrito Martinez Group Mama Told Me Not To Come 2:57
B5 Jennifer Lawrence & Edgar Ramirez Something Stupid 2:19
C1 Bee Gees To Love Somebody 3:00
C2 Willie West Baby, Baby I Love You 2:43
C3 David Campbell I Am In Love 1:06
C4 West Dylan Thordson & David Campbell Mop Drawing 2:00
C5 West Dylan Thordson Racing In The Street 1:39
C6 The Ronettes Sleigh Ride 3:02
D1 The Rolling Stones Stray Cat Blues 4:36
D2 David Campbell, Blake Mills, & West Dylan Thordson Texas 1:16
D3 Blake Mills Markham 3:19
D4 Nat King Cole A House With Love In It 2:11
D5 Brittany Howard I Feel Free 1:40
D6 West Dylan Thordson Joy Theme 2:50
D7 Brittany Howard I Feel Free (Bonus Track)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various ‎– Music From The Motion Picture Joy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *