Out of stock


Vinyl, LP, Reissue, White, 180g


A1 INXS And Jimmy Barnes Good Times 3:49
A2 Lou Gramm Lost In The Shadows (The Lost Boys) 6:17
A3 Roger Daltrey Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me 6:09
A4 INXS And Jimmy Barnes Laying Down The Law 4:24
B1 Echo And The Bunnymen* People Are Strange 3:36
B2 Gerard McMann Cry Little Sister (Theme From The Lost Boys) 4:03
B3 Eddie And The Tide Power Play 3:57
B4 Tim Cappello I Still Believe 3:42
B5 Mummy Calls Beauty Has Her Way 3:56
B6 Thomas Newman To The Shock Of Miss Louise

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various ‎– The Lost Boys (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) White Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *