1 in stock

Categories: ,



Originally a Rhino Handmade release, this Record Store Day two LP set is pressed on purple marble vinyl. Limited to 7,000 copies.
Rhino Handmade ‎– R1 7821
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Repress, Purple Marble


A1 Baker Knight & The Knightmares Hallcuinations 2:54
A2 The Misty Wizards It’s Love 2:10
A3 The Next Exit Break Away 2:47
A4 The Collectors (4) Looking At A Baby 2:18
A5 Adrian Pride Her Name Is Melody 3:02
A6 The Association (2) Pandora’s Golden Heebie Jeebies 2:53
B1 The World Column* Lantern Gospel 3:30
B2 Tom Northcott Who Planted Thorns In Miss Alice’s Garden 2:50
B3 John Wonderling Man Of Straw 2:50
B4 Ellen Margulies The White Pony 2:24
B5 Jeff Thomas (2) Straight Aero 3:14
B6 M.C.2 My Mind Goes High 2:39
C1 Brass Buttons Hell Will Take Care Of Her 2:59
C2 The Salt Lucifer 3:04
C3 Kim Fowley Strangers From The Sky 2:58
C4 The Electric Prunes Antique Doll 3:13
C5 The Bonniwell Music Machine* Astrologically Incompatible 2:23
C6 The Tokens How Nice? 2:58
C7 The Coronados Your Love Belongs To Everyone 2:33
D1 Lee Mallory That’s The Way It’s Gonna Be 2:57
D2 The Glass Family House Of Glass 3:13
D3 The Holy Mackerel Wildflowers 3:59
D4 The Monkees Porpoise Song 4:04
D5 The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band Smell Of Incense

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “*Various ‎– Hallucinations: Psychedelic Pop Nuggets From The WEA Vaults (RSD 2016)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *