US$34.80 US$11.67

1 in stock


Death Row Records (2) ‎– DROW105, Death Row Records (2) ‎– DRS1255010
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 160g

TracklistShow Credits

A1 2Pac And Snoop Doggy Dogg* Wanted Dead Or Alive 4:40
A2 Lady Of Rage, The Sho Shot 4:26
A3 Danny Boy It’s Over Now 4:05
A4 Dat Nigga Daz Don’t Try To Play Me Homey 4:38
B1 2Pac Never Had A Friend Like Me 4:26
B2 Nate Dogg Why 5:13
B3 Snoop Doggy Dogg* Featuring 2Pac, Tray Deee*,Technique*, Badd Azz* & Priest “Soopafly” Brooks Out The Moon (Boom, Boom, Boom) 5:09
B4 Danny Boy I Can’t Get Enough 5:10
C1 Bgoti Tonight It’s On 3:14
C2 Snoop Doggy Dogg*, Charlie Wilson, Val Young,James E. DeBarge* Off The Hook 5:37
C3 J. Flex* Lady Heroin 4:12
C4 Storm (8) Will I Rize 5:16
D1 O.F.T.B. Body And Soul 4:54
D2 Eight Mile Road Life Is A Traffic Jam 4:24
D3 Anonymous (7) Deliberation

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various ‎– Gridlock’d (The Soundtrack)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *