US$34.80 US$7.73

2 in stock


Label: Beer City Records ‎
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Red Translucent
Country: US
Released: 19 Apr 2014


• Limited edition 1000 pressed on translucent red vinyl.
• Contains 5 Toxic Reasons songs that were never recorded except on this release.
• Recording has been completely restored and remastered.


A1 Mercenary
A2 Can’t Get Away (In The USA)
A3 Noise Boys
A4 White Noise
A5 Time Will Tell
A6 Rally Round The Flag Boys
A7 War Hero
B1 Color Me Dead
B2 Nobody Tells Us What To Do
B3 Sheltered Life
B4 Drunk And Disorderly
B5 See No Evil
B6 God Bless America

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Toxic Reasons ‎– Live Berkeley Square December 1981 (RSD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *