US$54.80 US$23.49

1 in stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Virgin EMI Records ‎
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Limited Edition, 180g
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 14 Apr 2014


A1 One Night Stand 4:22
A2 Fight Club 3:02
A3 Be With You 3:10
A4 Quality Street 4:25
B1 Sunny Day 3:38
B2 Be My Gal (My Brightest Spark) 2:45
B3 Say It’s Not True 4:58
B4 Small 3:51
C1 Up 3:10
C2 Smile 3:01
C3 I Don’t Care 3:24
C4 Dear Mr. Murdoch (Nude Mix) 3:17
D1 I Am The Drummer (In A Rock N’ Roll Band) 2:47
D2 The Unblinking Eye (Abridged) 4:54
D3 Whole House Rockin’

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Roger Taylor ‎– Fun On Earth (RSD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *