1 in stock

Categories: , ,


Mercury ‎– 5355131, Universal Music Group ‎– 0600753551318
5 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 Gram
Box Set, Compilation


An Old Raincoat Won’t Ever Let You Down
A1 Street Fighting Man
A2 Man Of Constant Sorrow
A3 Blind Prayer
A4 Handbags And Gladrags
B1 An Old Raincoat Won’t Ever Let You Down
B2 I Wouldn’t Ever Change A Thing
B3 Cindy’s Lament
B4 Dirty Old Town
Gasoline Alley
A1 Gasoline Alley
A2 It’s All Over Now
A3 Only A Hobo
A4 My Way Of Giving
B1 Country Comfort
B2 Cut Across Shorty
B3 Lady Day
B4 Jo’s Lament
B5 You’re My Girl (I Don’t Want To Discuss It)
Every Picture Tells A Story
A1 Every Picture Tells A Story
A2 Seems Like A Long Time
A3 That’s Alright
A4 Amazing Grace
A5 Tomorrow Is A Long Time
B1 Henry
B2 Maggie May
B3 Mandolin Wind
B4 (I Know) I’m Losing You
B5 Reason To Believe
Never A Dull Moment
A1 True Blue
A2 Lost Paraguayos
A3 Mama You Been On My Mind
A4 Italian Girls
B1 Angel
B2 Interludings
B3 You Wear It Well
B4 I’d Rather Go Blind
B5 Twisting The Night Away
A1 Sweet Little Rock ‘N’ Roller
A2 Lochinvar
A3 Farewell
A4 Sailor
A5 Bring It On Home To Me / You Send Me
A6 Let Me Be Your Car
B1 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Man
B2 Dixie Toot
B3 Hard Road
B4 I’ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face
B5 Girl From The North Country
B6 Mine For Me

Additional information

Weight 3 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “*Rod Stewart ‎– Rod Stewart”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *