US$37.80 US$22.71

1 in stock


Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 21 Nov 2011


180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Edition – Inc Bonus Track “Every Day Is A World War”


A1 Back 2 Business 1:18
A2 Chaos & Mayhem 3:40
A3 Nosebleeder Turbo TV 4:02
A4 Captain Plastic 3:09
A5 Mask 5:06
A6 Equal Zero 4:38
B1 Oldskool Cool 5:08
B2 Seek & Destoy 4:27
B3 Disguise 3:14
B4 Wasted (Part 1) 3:53
B5 Wasted (Part 2) 2:17
B6 Every Day Is A World War

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pop Will Eat Itself ‎– New Noise Designed By A Sadist”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *