2 in stock




In The Air Tonight 5:35
I Missed Again 3:44
If Leaving Me Is Easy 4:56
Thru These Walls 5:04
You Can’t Hurry Love 2:54
I Don’t Care Anymore 5:03
Don’t Let Him Steal Your Heart Away 4:45
Why Can’t It Wait ’til Morning 3:09
I Cannot Believe It’s True 5:14
Against All Odds 3:26
Easy Lover 5:03
Sussudio 4:23
One More Night 4:48
Don’t Lose My Number 4:48
Take Me Home 5:53
Separate Lives 4:08
A Groovy Kind Of Love 3:30
Two Hearts 3:24
Another Day In Paradise 5:23
I Wish It Would Rain Down 5:28
Something Happened On The Way To Heaven 4:51
That’s Just The Way It Is 5:20
Hang In Long Enough 4:44
Do You Remember? 4:36
Who Said I Would 4:01
Both Sides Of The Story 6:42
Everyday 5:43
We Wait And We Wonder 7:00
Dance Into The Light 4:23
It’s In Your Eyes 3:04
No Matter Who 4:41
Wear My Hat 4:42
The Same Moon 4:07
True Colors 4:34
You’ll Be In My Heart 4:17
Strangers Like Me 3:01
Son Of Man 2:44
Two Worlds 2:42
Can’t Stop Loving You 4:16
The Least You Can Do 4:22
Wake Up Call 5:14
Look Through My Eyes 4:00
No Way Out 4:17
(Love Is Like A) Heatwave 2:52
Going Back

Additional information

Weight 0.6 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Phil Collins ‎– The Singles”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *