Out of stock


Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: US
Released: 19 Apr 2014


Limited edition, numbered LP
20th Anniversary of the Seminal Hip Hop Classic


A1 Peaches (Intro) 0:51
A2 Ain’t No Thang 5:39
A3 Welcome To Atlanta (Interlude) 0:58
A4 Southernplayalisticadillacmusik 5:18
A5 Call Of Da Wild 6:06
A6 Player’s Ball (Original) 4:21
A7 Claimin’ True 4:43
B1 True Dat (Interlude) 1:16
B2 Crumblin’ Erb 5:10
B3 Funky Ride 6:31
B4 Git Up , Git Out 7:27
B5 Hootie Hoo

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “*OutKast ‎– Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik (RSD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *