1 in stock


Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP700
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Pink, 180 gram

TracklistShow Credits

A1 Black Keys, The & RZA The Baddest Man Alive 3:50
A2 Ghostface Killah, M.O.P. & Pharoahe Monch Black Out 4:11
A3 Kanye West White Dress 3:35
A4 Revelations, The & Tre Williams I Forgot To Be Your Lover 3:22
B1 Idle Warship aka Talib Kweli & RES Get You Way (Sex As A Weapon) 4:10
B2 Wu-Tang Clan, The* & Kool G Rap Rivers Of Blood 4:40
B3 Method Man, Freddie Gibbs & Street Life Built For This 4:24
B4 Killa Sin The Archer 2:55
C1 RZA & Flatbush Zombies Just Blowin’ In The Wind 4:34
C2 Corinne Bailey Rae Chains 3:41
C3 Pusha T, Raekwon, Joell Ortiz & Danny Brown (2) Tick Tock 6:18
C4 Frances Yip Green Is The Mountain 2:58
D1 Wu-Tang Clan, The* Six Directions Of Boxing 4:50
D2 Mable John Your Good Thing Is About To End 2:57
D3 Wiz Khalifa, Ghostface Killah & Boy Jones I Go Hard 4:16


180 gram audiophile vinyl
First 1.000 numbered & limited (pink vinyl)

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “*OST – The Man With The Iron Fists”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *