US$54.80 US$31.38

2 in stock


Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK & US
Released: 25 Mar 2014


A1 Fake Your Death 3:13
A2 Honey, This Mirror Isn’t Big Enough For The Two Of Us 3:52
A3 Vampires Will Never Hurt You 5:26
A4 Helena 3:25
A5 You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison 2:54
B6 I’m Not Okay (I Promise) 3:08
B7 The Ghost Of You 3:56
B8 Welcome To The Black Parade 5:13
B9 Cancer 2:25
B10 Mama 4:38
C11 Teenagers 2:41
C12 Famous Last Words 5:00
C13 Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na) 3:26
C14 Sing 4:30
C15 Planetary (Go!) 4:06
D16 The Kids From Yesterday 5:26
D17 Skylines And Turnstiles (Demo) 3:30
D18 Knives/ Sorrow (Demo) 2:14
D19 Cubicles (Demo)

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Chemical Romance ‎– May Death Never Stop You”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *