3 in stock

Categories: , ,


180g Translucent Red Vinyl LP!
Limited Edition of Only 1500 Colored Vinyl Copies!
Cut From The Original Analog Master Tape!

Girls, Girls, Girls is the fourth studio album by the American heavy metal band Mötley Crüe, released on May 15, 1987.
The album contains a more bluesed riffed style than their previous albums. The record contains the hits “Wild Side” and “Girls, Girls, Girls”. The record also reflects the band’s hard-living lifestyle, and pays homage to their love of riding Harley Motorcycles, drinking whiskey, drug use, life on the Sunset Strip, and spending nights at strip clubs. However, there are darker sides to the album as well, notably “Dancing on Glass” and “Wild Side”. The power ballad “You’re All I Need” tells the story of the death of a lover, and the song “Nona” is a tribute to Nikki Sixx’ grandmother, who died during the recording of the album. First time on translucent red vinyl.

• 180g Translucent Red Vinyl
• Limited Edition – 1500 Copies
• Cut From The Original Analog Master Tape
• Gatefold Jacket

1. Wild Side
2. Girls Girls Girls
3. Dancing On Glass
4. Bad Boy Boogie
5. Nona
6. Five Years Dead
7. All In the Name Of…
8. Sumthin’ For Nuthin’
9. You’re All I Need
10. Jailhouse Rock (live)

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “*Motley Crue Girls, Girls, Girls (Translucent Red Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *