1 in stock


Label: Savoy Records ‎
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 30 Apr 2013


C4 Bath Salt
B3 New Love
A1 Something About You (Love the World)
C3 Bartender Please
D4 Whaddup
B1 Closer
A2 Where Ya At (BOSS)
A3 Take It
B2 Too Late
B4 Dream With Me
C1 Girl So Bad
C2 Ratchet
D1 Getting Paper
D2 Jump On It
D3 Hell Yeah

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “*LL Cool J ‎– Authentic”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *