Out of stock


Date Of Arrival : Feb/Mar 2018

February 2018 sees the release of The Vinyl Collection 1987-1993, a Belinda Carlisle 4LP vinyl box set.

The outer rigid slipcase contains Belinda’s four albums from her Virgin Records years, Heaven On Earth (1987)Runaway Horses (1989)Live Your Life Be Free (1991) and Real (1993). 

These albums contain numerous hit songs including Heaven Is A Place On EarthCircle In The Sand(We Want) The Same Thing, and Live Your Life Be Free. Each long-player is pressed on heavyweight 180g vinyl and come with printed inner sleeves with lyrics.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. “1. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
  2. Circle In The Sand
  3. Feel Free
  4. Should I Let You In?
  5. World Without You
  6. I Get Weak
  7. We Can Change
  8. Fool For Love
  9. Nobody Owns Me
  10. Love Never Dies…”

Disc: 2

  1. Leave A Light On
  2. Runaway Horses
  3. Vision Of You
  4. Summer Rain
  5. La Luna
  6. (We Want) The Same Thing
  7. Deep Deep Ocean
  8. Valentine
  9. Whatever It Takes
  10. Shades Of Michelangelo

Disc: 3

  1. Live Your Life Be Free
  2. Do You Feel Like I Feel?
  3. Half The World
  4. You Came Out Of Nowhere
  5. You’re Nothing Without Me
  6. I Plead Insanity
  7. Emotional Highway
  8. Little Black Book
  9. Love Revolution
  10. World Of Love
  11. Loneliness Game

Disc: 4

  1. Goodbye Day
  2. Big Scary Animal
  3. Too Much Water
  4. Lay Down Your Arms
  5. Where Love Hides
  6. One With You
  7. Wrap My Arms
  8. Tell Me
  9. Windows Of The World
  10. Here Comes My Baby

Additional information

Weight 2.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Belinda Carlisle – The Vinyl Collection 1987-1993”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *